CONTACT

FIND A PRODUCT

Search by:

  • Product type
  • Keyword
  • Part number

Search Now!

 
International Sales Representatives
Brazil

Techso - Jacques Marcais
Rua Fradique Coutinho, 316 - Cj 41
Sao Paulo - SP
05416-000
Brazil
Phone: (55-11) 3120 5968
Email: techso@techso.com.br
Web: http://www.techso.com.br

 

China

Rironic Electronic Technology Co., Ltd - Steven Zhang, Sales Mgr.
Room 1206
China Development Bank Building
No 2 First Gaoxin Road
Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province
P.R. China
Phone: +86-29-68683866
Mobile: 15991856516
FAX: +86-29-88377181
Email: steven_zhang@rironic.com
Web: http://www.rironic.com

 

Denmark, Finland, Norway, & Sweden

Expando Electronics AB
Svärdvägen 25A
182 33 Danderyd, Sweden
Phone: +468 54490044
Email: goran@expando.se
Web: http://www.expando.se

 

France, Netherlands, & Belgium

AR France
7 Rue du fosse blanc - Bat. D1
92230 Gennevilliers, France
Phone: +33 (0)1 47 91 75 30
Email:pbluteau@arworld.us
Web: http://www.arfrance.eu

 

Germany

MES Manz Electronic Systeme OHG - Rainer Manz
Hauptstrasse 46/1, D-74369 Lochgau
Phone: +49-7143-4031-0
Email: info@manz-electronic.de
Web: http://www.manz-electronic.de

 

India

Irys Electronics - Siddarth Iyer
261/2 Plot 4 & 5 Silver Oak Park
Baner Rd., Baner, Pune 411045
Phone: 91 20 3254 8134
Email: irys.india@iryselectronics.com

 

Israel

FMS Aerospace Ltd. - Tal Barak
12 Kehilat Venezia Street
Tel-Aviv 69400, Israel
Phone: 972-3-6094977
Fax: 972-3-6910506
Email: tal@fmsaerospace.com

 

Italy

Milano Brothers - Uriel Perugia, Field Application Engineer
Via Enrico Fermi 79, 00146 - Roma
Phone: +39.(0)6.88816531
Email: perugia@milanobro.com
Web: http://www.milanobro.com

Milano Brothers - Piero Guidugli
1456 Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach FL 33442
Phone: 954-420-5000
Fax: 954-420-5005
Email: pg@milanobro.com
Web: http://www.milanobro.com
 

Japan

Sojitz Aerospace Corporation - Koyo Kodama
Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 4th Floor, 8-3
Marunouchi 1-chome, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 100-0005
Phone: +81-3-6870-7211
Fax: +81-36870-7046
Email: kodama-koyo@sojitz-aero.com
Web: http://www.sojitz-aero.com/e/index.html

Sojitz Aerospace Corporation (USA) - Yoji Tohi
1055 W. 7th Street, Suite 1800, Los Angeles CA 90017-2557
Phone: 213-688-0668
Fax: 213-688-0603
Email: tohi.yoji@sojitz.com

 

South Korea

CBOL Corporation - Jeff Kim
19850 Plummer St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-721-5510
Fax: 818-446-4764
Email: jeff.kim@cbol.com
Web: http://www.cbol.com

 

Turkey

IMCA Elektronik ve Bilisim Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. - Istanbul
Acibadem mah. Cecen sok. Akasya Acibadem AVM A Kule Blok no: 25 A/197
34660 Uskudar
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 216 504 07 87
FAX: +90 216 504 07 86

IMCA Elektronik ve Bilisim Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. - Ankara
Ege Plaza Konya Yolu no: 182/100
06530 Balgat Çankaya
Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90 312 483 35 85
FAX: +90 312 483 39 12

www.imca.com.tr
info@imca.com.tr

 

United Kingdom & Ireland

Johnson Group Services (JGS) - David V. Johnson
IEng.AMIMfgE, MIET, FInstSMM, MIoD, AlnstlB

The Ryder Cloisters
36, Evelyn Road
Dunstable, Bedfordshire LU5 4NG
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1582 603439
Email: dvjohnson@ssdi-power.co.uk
 

Contact for Non-Rep Areas (Contact SSDI Directly)
International

Christine Andrade, Inside Sales Manager
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: (562) 404-4474 x576
Email: candrade@ssdi-power.com